CNS Study Guides

In order to become a Clinical Nurse Specialist (CNS), the nurse must have a graduate-level expertise in nursing practices as well as all areas of diagnoses and treatment. Many CNS have a specialized area, such as adult health, gerontology, pediatrics, and oncology.

You must pass the ANA in order to become a CNS.

The information about the 2011 Adult Health CNS test can be found here.

Many nurses used the Mometrix study guides found in bookstores.

More information can be found here.

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

five + 9 =